Academic and Administrative Staff

All MathCEP staff members can be reached at (612) 625-2861 or mathcep@umn.edu

Lauren DeDieu Picture Lauren DeDieu
Assistant Professor, Mathematics (Postdoctoral Position)
dedieu@umn.edu
Personal Website
Scott Gilbert Picture Scott Gilbert
Assistant Director, MathCEP
seg@umn.edu
Kaitlin Hill Kaitlin Hill
Assistant Professor, Mathematics (Postdoctoral Position)
hillk@umn.edu
Grall Picture

Andy Grall
Academic Technologist
agrall@umn.edu

Ted Huseby Picture Ted Huseby
Program Coordinator
huseby@umn.edu
Melissa Lynn Picture Melissa Lynn
Assistant Professor, Mathematics (Postdoctoral Position)
mklynn@umn.edu
Personal Website
Nykamp Picture Duane Nykamp
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Director of Strategic Initiatives
nykamp@umn.edu
Personal Website
Jon Rogness Picture Jonathan Rogness
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Director of Educational Programs
rogness@math.umn.edu
Personal Website
Derek Washington Picture Derek Washington
UMTYMP & Enrichment Coordinator
wash0045@umn.edu
Weimerskirch

Mike Weimerskirch
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Director of Educational Innovation
weim0024@umn.edu
Personal Website

Recent MathCEP / UMTYMP Postdocs

Listed with their next (or most recently known) institution. Occasionally people move to a new school; let us know if you're trying to reach one of these instructors and the link is broken. We can help find the most current contact information.

Julie Rana
Assistant Professor
Lawrence University
Website

Bevin Maultsby
Teaching Assistant Professor 
North Carolina State University
Website

Daniel Schultheis
Smith College

Jane Butterfield
Assistant Teaching Professor
University of Victoria
Website

David Clark
Assistant Professor
Grand Valley State University
Website

Justin Sukiennik
Faculty Fellow
Colby College

Rebecca Schmitz
Assistant Professor
Michigan Tech University

Dan Drake
Mathematics Director of WisCEL,
University of Wisconsin (Madison)

Brian Lindaman
Assistant Professor
California State (Chico)

Contact Info

Email: mathcep@umn.edu
Phone: 612-625-2861
Address: Vincent Hall 4
206 Church St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455